Hindsight 2020, Vol 2: Price Of Fame
Artist: Tracy Lawrence
Format: CD
New: Available $10.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Price of Fame (Feat. Eddie Montgomery)
2. If the World Had a Front Porch
3. Holes in the Wall (Feat. Tracy Byrd)
4. I See It Now
5. I'm a Man
6. Somebody Paints the Wall
7. Jealousy
8. Find Out Who Your Friends Are
9. Stars Over Texas
10. Runaway Heart
11. Jealousy (Unplugged)
12. Find Out Who Your Friends Are (Unplugged)